Thankful Thursday

It’s Thursday. And because it’s the Thursday before Thanksgiving and I am thinking about what I am thankful for, and because it’s Thursday and it’s almost the end of a long, tiring week and my creative juices are just barely trickling, and because it’s Thursday and NaBloPoMo is kicking my blogging butt, today’s post is about things that happened today which for which I am thankful:

1.  I had a job to go to, and a family and house to come home to.

2. The Office is on television tonight.

3.  My son Nico discovered my blog today and laughed out loud. He told me that he never knew I was so funny. (Love him!)

4. My dog is still kickin’.  (See Tuesday’s post.)

5. It’s the day before Friday.

Leave a Reply

