My son, the ….?

This is what Diego recently said he wants to be when he grows up:

1)  Scientist – I am so proud!

2) Spy –  No doubt, influenced by his recent multiple viewings of The Spy Next Door, Spy Kids and Spy Kids II. Thank you Netflix.

3) Assassin – Okay,  I think it’s time to cut him off from Halo and the X-box.

4) Judge –  Perhaps it has something to do with his dad and I being lawyers, because I am not even sure he knows what a judge does.

5)  Cop –  Doesn’t every boy  say this sometime in their life?

6) Vice President – Really? I don’t even know what to think about this.

2 responses to “My son, the ….?

  1. I forgot to mention ninja. I did ask him, why Vice President? Why not President. He said Vice President was fine. Maybe he figures he will be busy being a scientist-ninja-assassin-cop-judge as well.

  2. :) Very interesting! A Vice President/scientist/ninja/assassin/cop/judge in the making.. :)

Leave a Reply

